The queue is automatically filled if you have "Advanced Queue Mode" disabled. So don't worry about this.
If you want to work with the queue, make sure to enable "Advanced Queue Mode". You will then have to add songs manually to the queue.
In App Purchases can be restored on other devices by opening the settings tab, selecting "In App Purchases" and tapping on "Restore Purchases".