Oops! Thank you Peter; I didn’t notice any warning 🤪 Can I undo Sync with iCloud and start again or will it be safer to just delete the duplicates? I have 316 tracks!! I just can’t afford to lose them because of the workload downloading again.
Despite my mistake, Stage Traxx is the best thing that’s happened in 25 years of gigging!
Best wishes, Mick